Coffee County Government Links


Coffee County Commissioners

District 1 Dean Smith
District 2 Kim Ellis
District 3 Josh Carnley
District 4 Al Britt
District 5 Jimmy Jones
District 6 Donis "Mickey" Lee
District 7 Tom Grimsley
Contact Info 1065 E. McKinnon Street New Brockton, Al (334)894-5556

On the Web Commissioners

Probate Office

Probate Judge Steven Blair

 (334)347-2688 Enterprise Office

(334)897-2211 Elba Office

Coffee County Sheriff

Sheriff David T. Sutton (334)894-5535

Coffee County Jail

Jail Administrator Byron Caylor (334)894-6200

Revenue Office

Revenue Commissioner Ronnie Burns

(334)347-8734 Ent Office

(334)897-2475 Elba Office

On the Web:Revenue Commissioner

District Attorney

District Attorney Tom Anderson (334)347-1142

On the Web:DA's Office

Circut Clerk Office

Circut Clerk James M. Counts

(334)347-2519 Ent Office

(334)897-2954 Elba Office

Coffee County Coroner

County Coroner Robert Preachers (334)393-1909

Coffee County Board of Education

Superintendent Dr. Don McPherson
District 1 Mr. Joseph Aronald
District 2 Mr. Mike Bailey
District 3 Mr. Galen L. McWaters
District 4 Mr. Jimmy Clark
District 5 Mr. Rubin McKinnon
District 6 Mr. Shaq LaPrade
District 7 Mr. Danny Jernigan
Contact Info 400 Reddoch Hill Road Elba, Al (334)897-5016

On the web:Board of Education


City Of Elba Mayor Mickey L. Murdock (334)897-2333

On the Web:City of Elba

City Of Enterprise Mayor Kenneth Boswell (334)347-1211

On the Web:City of Enterprise

Town Of Kinston Mayor William H. Mullins (334)565-3188
Town of New Brockton Mayor Kathy Holley (334)894-5550